Daily Archives: June 28, 2013

“Against all odds, conjoined twins born to woman who refused abortion”

Against all odds, conjoined twins born to woman who refused abortion

20130626-182251.jpg

“God is good and he knows what he is doing,” she continued. “I’m so honored to call them my children.”

Pray for this young woman and her new precious twins. God bless her for choosing life.

Daily Prayer:

Today’s Prayer Topic: Communication

20130627-185209.jpg

Lord, give me better communication at home, in the workplace and in all of my relationships. Sometimes I feel misunderstood and people become frustrated with me, as I get frustrated with myself. Father, give me the right words and speak through me so that I may not offend anyone or be misunderstood in any way. I want there to be love in my tone of voice and to never be perceived differently. Thank You for Your gifts and blessings and in helping me through this challenge. In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.



The purpose of our Daily Prayer:
-For new believers coming to know Christ who are new to prayer.
-The daily topics can highlight on issues that you’re currently struggling with.
-While there is no “perfect way to pray”, these prayers are great to be added to your own prayers each day.

Today’s Quote:

Satan is not fighting churches; he is joining them. He does more harm by
sowing tares than by pulling up wheat. He accomplishes more by imitation
than by outright opposition. ~Vance Havner