Daily Prayer:

Today’s Prayer Topic: Time Management

20130630-185207.jpg

Father, I pray that You give me the tools to better manage my time. I know I’m equipped with the ability to be more efficient and productive, but I need Your guidance and self-discipline to utilize them. I feel as though the day slips away from me and I don’t have much to show for it. The ideal day for me would be one when I feel accomplished and satisfied at the end of the day. Lord, please guide me to doing everything according to Your Will, because I know You would leave not one minute wasted. Help me to be more conscious of time and allow me more opportunities to touch someone’s life in a positive way. Thank You for all of this, in Your name I pray, Amen.



The purpose of our Daily Prayer:
-For new believers coming to know Christ who are new to prayer.
-The daily topics can highlight on issues that you’re currently struggling with.
-While there is no “perfect way to pray”, these prayers are great to be added to your own prayers each day.

About Crossing Paths Daily

Christian pro-life blog

Posted on July 2, 2013, in Prayers and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

