Daily Prayer:

Today’s Prayer Topic: Tithing

20130625-201734.jpg

Heavenly Father, I know you command us to give an offering to the church and I need Your help in doing this. Every time I think about giving money, I’m tempted by all of these doubts that flood my mind. You might need it for food, bills, or an emergency…Give me the peace in knowing that You are the provider and if I make the commitment, then You will bless us abundantly. I want to help the church -I know the building and staff survive solely on our contributions and I’m thankful You have made a way for them to share the gospel. Please give me peace of mind to “let go” of my pocketbook and give back. I pray this in Jesus’ name, Amen.



The purpose of our Daily Prayer:
-For new believers coming to know Christ who are new to prayer.
-The daily topics can highlight on issues that you’re currently struggling with.
-While there is no “perfect way to pray”, these prayers are great to be added to your own prayers each day.

About Crossing Paths Daily

Christian pro-life blog

Posted on June 26, 2013, in Prayers and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

