Daily Prayer:

Today’s Prayer Topic: Marriage

20130623-134114.jpg

Heavenly Father, I cherish my marriage and right now we’re going through a very difficult time. Please help us, in both our roles, to become better. Lord, I know where I am guilty in my part of our marriage, please help me get rid of anything that damages (her/his) spirit in any way. Help me to be more encouraging, loving, compassionate, and understanding. I want to be the (wife/husband) You want me to be, and the (wife/husband) my (wife/husband) wants me to be. I pray that my (wife/husband) draws closer to You, reaches out to You, and that You open both our hearts to change. Lord, I also want to commit to praying for my (wife/husband) more. Thank You for all of this, in Your name I pray, Amen.



The purpose of our Daily Prayer:
-For new believers coming to know Christ who are new to prayer.
-The daily topics can highlight on issues that you’re currently struggling with.
-While there is no “perfect way to pray”, these prayers are great to be added to your own prayers each day.

About Crossing Paths Daily

Christian pro-life blog

Posted on June 24, 2013, in Prayers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. May I take this great stuff?? I do believe one day when I got married will need it. 🙂
    Karina

Leave a Reply

