Daily Prayer

Today’s Prayer Topic: Scripture

20130619-110427.jpg

Lord, I want to grow in my relationship with You. Help me to find the time to sit down and read my Bible, and get to know Your Word better. I would love to be a witness to someone, yet I feel as though my memory of scripture needs work. I wish that I could recite verses and give people the answers they’re looking for. Please help me to be able to do this. Guide my eyes, Lord, so that I may find important verses that pertain to my life. And open my heart so that everything I read my heart is touched and my mind if fulfilled. Thank you for all of this, in Your precious name, Amen.


The purpose of our Daily Prayer:
-For new believers coming to know Christ who are new to prayer.
-The daily topics can highlight on issues that you’re currently struggling with.
-While there is no “perfect way to pray”, these prayers are great to be added to your own prayers each day.

About Crossing Paths Daily

Christian pro-life blog

Posted on June 20, 2013, in Prayers and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

