Daily Prayer

Today’s Prayer Topic: Obedience

20130617-090548.jpg

Lord, help me to hear you. I know that obedience starts with listening and I want You to speak to me in silence. Let me know, beyond a shadow of a doubt, that You’re calling me to do something. Make it clear and according to Your Word. I want You to use me and show me Your Will for my life. Please help me by convicting me when I’m about to disobey. Father, also please help me to surround myself with godly people whom I can learn from and grow in my faith with. I want to be close to You, and I know that disobedience is sin and sin separates us from You. Thank you for all of this and the many blessings yet to come. In Your name I pray, Amen.


The purpose of our Daily Prayer:
-For new believers coming to know Christ who are new to prayer.
-The daily topics can highlight on issues that you’re currently struggling with.
-While there is no “perfect way to pray”, these prayers are great to be added to your own prayers each day.

About Crossing Paths Daily

Christian pro-life blog

Posted on June 17, 2013, in Prayers and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

