Daily Prayer

Today’s Prayer Topic: Fear

20130615-185034.jpg

Heavenly Father, You know all my fears. Today I want to ask that You bring me through those fears, and to help them to have no control over me anymore. The weight of them has kept me from doing many things in my life, including being completely obedient to You. Lord, You know the depth of my fears and I know that you’ve equipped me with the ability to overcome them. Please unlock this ability within me to overcome them. I know that You’re always with me, and that there is no reason to be afraid. Allow me to remember this in those times when fear feels overwhelming. Allow me to remember to seek refuge in You, Lord, for You are the Great Comforter. Thank You for all of this, in Christ’s name, Amen.


The purpose of our Daily Prayer:
-For new believers coming to know Christ who are new to prayer.
-The daily topics can highlight on issues that you’re currently struggling with.
-While there is no “perfect way to pray”, these prayers are great to be added to your own prayers each day.

About Crossing Paths Daily

Christian pro-life blog

Posted on June 16, 2013, in Prayers. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

