Daily Prayer

Today’s Prayer Topic: Strength

20130611-183415.jpg

Lord, please give me strength today. I’m feeling low and I’m in despair. I feel as though I’m not ever going to reach my (goal/dream). I feel like the whole world is coming down on me and I’m feeling so overwhelmed. I have so many things to be thankful for and yet I’m feeling scared. Please place Your hand over my heart and lift me up from within. Give me the encouragement I need to keep moving forward. God, please give me the strength to overcome all of these obstacles and know that the end is near. I truly believe in Your divine plan for my life and I’m excited about what You have in store. In Your precious name I pray, Amen.


The purpose of our Daily Prayer:
-For new believers coming to know Christ who are new to prayer.
-The daily topics can highlight on issues that you’re currently struggling with.
-While there is no “perfect way to pray”, these prayers are great to be added to your own prayers each day.

About Crossing Paths Daily

Christian pro-life blog

Posted on June 13, 2013, in Prayers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

