Daily Prayer

Today’s Prayer Topic: Relationships

20130610-200618.jpg

Lord, renew my relationship with (name). Help me to be the best person in my role in the relationship. Help me to do what’s right, say what’s right, and always portray myself in a loving way. I don’t want to seem combative, argumentative, or self-centered. Lord, also please help me to be the best example to them. I know that I cannot change them and I want anything that happens to be from You, and according to Your Will. Work within me, Father, and take care of them; change their heart by using me- changing me.Thank you for this relationship, for protecting it, and helping us grow. In Your name I pray, Amen.


The purpose of our Daily Prayer:
-For new believers coming to know Christ who are new to prayer.
-The daily topics can highlight on issues that you’re currently struggling with.
-While there is no “perfect way to pray”, these prayers are great to be added to your own prayers each day.

About Crossing Paths Daily

Christian pro-life blog

Posted on June 12, 2013, in Prayers and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

