Daily Prayer: Give Thanks

Today’s Prayer Topic: Give Thanks

20130605-200711.jpg

Lord, I come to you today to give thanks. You have blessed my life in so many ways and I can never thank You enough. Thank You for my (home, my job, my spouse, my kids, my family, my pet(s), my health), for all of these things I am truly grateful. I know I will always fall short of the glory of You, Lord, but I pray that with these blessings and the gifts you have bestowed upon me, that I may use them to please You. Lord, use me in ways I can never imagine. You have done so much for me in my life, beyond any stress, worry, or problems, I know that You are in control. You complete me, Lord. Thank You for forgiving my sins, because I know I don’t deserve it. Your never ending love is enough, Your timing is enough, Your strength is enough; Thank You. In Your precious name I pray, Amen.


The purpose of our Daily Prayer:
-For new believers coming to know Christ who are new to prayer.
-The daily topics can highlight on issues that you’re currently struggling with.
-While there is no “perfect way to pray”, these prayers are great to be added to your own prayers each day.

About Crossing Paths Daily

Christian pro-life blog

Posted on June 7, 2013, in Prayers and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

